School Administration

Faculty Imad F. Btaiche
Imad F. Btaiche

Dean, School of Pharmacy; Chair, LAU Interprofessional Education Program

imad.btaiche@lau.edu.lb
Ext: 2486

Faculty Roy Kanbar
Roy Kanbar

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

roy.kanbar@lau.edu.lb
Ext: 2447

Faculty Anthony Capomacchia
Anthony Capomacchia

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

anthony.capomacchia@lau.edu.lb
Ext: 2460

Faculty Mohammad Mroueh
Mohammad Mroueh

Chair, Pharmaceutical Sciences

mmroueh@lau.edu.lb
Ext: 2313

Faculty Soumana Nasser
Soumana Nasser

Chair, Pharmacy Practice

soumana.nasser@lau.edu.lb
Ext: 2225

Faculty Lamis Karaoui
Lamis Karaoui

Director of Experiential Education

lamis.karaoui@lau.edu.lb
Ext: 2318

Faculty Nibal Chamoun
Nibal Chamoun

Clinical Coordinator, LAU Medical Center-Rizk Hospital

nibal.chamoun@lau.edu.lb
Ext: 2407