

Standing University Councils and Faculty Senate Members

University Council and Faculty Senate	SOP Faculty Representatives
University Curriculum Council (UCC)	Dr. Soumana Nasser (secretary)
University Admissions Council (UAC)	Dr. Hani Dimassi
University Graduate and Research Council (UGRC)	Dr. Hani Dimassi
	Dr. Marwan Sheikh-Taha
Faculty Welfare & Promotion Council (FWPC)	Dr. Hanine Mansour
	Dr. Yolande Saab (faculty senate)
University Grievance Council (FGC)	Dr. Nibal Chamoun
University Council for Financial Aid (UCFA)	Dr. Marwan Sheikh-Taha
University Library and Information Resources	Dr. Yolande Saab (secretary)
Council (ULIRC)	Dr. Jad Abdallah (ex-officio, Dean of Students, Byblos campus)
Campus Life Council (CLC)	Dr. Jad Abdallah (Dean of Students, Byblos campus)
	Dr. Hanine Mansour (SOP representative)
Faculty Senate	Dr. Hanine Mansour
	Dr. Yolande Saab