Faculty Directory

* PS=Pharmaceutical Sciences, PP=Pharmacy Practice

Full-time

Name Email Department* Office Ext.
Abdallah, Jad jabdallah@lau.edu.lb PS CHSC 6111 2428
Abou Antoun, Tamara tamara.abouantoun@lau.edu.lb PS CHSC 6101 2107
Btaiche, Imad F. imad.btaiche@lau.edu.lb PP CHSC 6106A 2486
Capomacchia, Anthony anthony.capomacchia@lau.edu.lb PS CHSC 6104C 2460
Chamoun, Nibal nibal.chamoun@lau.edu.lb PP CHSC 6115 2407
Dimassi, Hani hani.dimassi@lau.edu.lb PS CHSC 6117 2269
El Khoury, Ghada ghada.khoury@lau.edu.lb PP CHSC 6109 2432
Kabbara, Wissam wissam.kabbara@lau.edu.lb PP CHSC 6108 2427
Kanbar, Roy roy.kanbar@lau.edu.lb PS CHSC 6103A 2447
Karaoui, Lamis lamis.karaoui@lau.edu.lb PP CHSC 6105 2318
Kuyumjian, Yara Mary yara-mary.kouyoumdjian@lau.edu.lb PP CHSC 6108 2864
Mansour, Hanine hanine.mansour@lau.edu.lb PP CHSC 6110A 2215
Milane, Aline aline.milane@lau.edu.lb PS CHSC 6118 2307
Mroueh, Mohammad mmroueh@lau.edu.lb PS CHSC 6114A 2313
Nasser, Soumana soumana.nasser@lau.edu.lb PP CHSC 6103B 2225
Ramadan, Wijdan wramadan@lau.edu.lb PP CHSC 6109 2267
Ramia, Elsy elsy.ramia@lau.edu.lb PP CHSC 6115 2441
Saab, Yolande ysaab@lau.edu.lb PS CHSC 6102 2312
Saad, Aline aline.saad@lau.edu.lb PP CHSC 6107 2311
Sheikh-Taha, Marwan marwan.taha@lau.edu.lb PP CHSC 6108 2108

Part-time

Name Email Department* Office Ext.